Anja Bachofner
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 16
anja.bachofner@sidenzia.ch
Karl Beccarelli
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
043 233 62 08 
karl.beccarelli@sidenzia.ch
Daniel Bölsterli
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
043 233 62 17 
daniel.boelsterli@sidenzia.ch
Marta Dalavouras
Buchhaltung
043 233 62 10
marta.dalavouras@sidenzia.ch
Samira Ehrat
Bewirtschaftung/FM
043 233 62 32 
samira.ehrat@sidenzia.ch
Manuela Gläser
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 07 
manuela.glaeser@sidenzia.ch
Luana Guthauser
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 18
luana.guthauser@sidenzia.ch
Pema Gyalpo
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 09
pema.gyalpo@sidenzia.ch
Claudio Haas
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 97
claudio.haas@sidenzia.ch
Ruth Handel
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 70
ruth.handel@sidenzia.ch
Susanne Hochstrasser
Buchhaltung
043 233 62 12
susanne.hochstrasser@sidenzia.ch
Rubina Iseli
Empfang
043 233 62 80
rubina.iseli@sidenzia.ch
Patrick Jordi
Bewirtschaftung/FM
043 233 62 33 
patrick.jordi@sidenzia.ch
Alexandra Kessler
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 05
alexandra.kessler@sidenzia.ch
Peter Kümin
Partner
043 233 62 06
peter.kuemin@sidenzia.ch
Henry Künzler
Bewirtschaftung/FM
043 233 62 75
henry.kuenzler@sidenzia.ch
Ralf Künzler
Partner
043 233 62 01
ralf.kuenzler@sidenzia.ch
Natalie Lenggenhager
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 04
natalie.lenggenhager@sidenzia.ch
Sheila Niederberger
Empfang
043 233 62 11
sheila.niederberger@sidenzia.ch
Jürg Röthlisberger
Partner
043 233 62 31 
juerg.roethlisberger@sidenzia.ch
Pascal Röthlisberger
Bewirtschaftung/FM
043 233 62 71
pascal.roethlisberger@sidenzia.ch
Claudia Schären
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 02
claudia.schaeren@sidenzia.ch
Samira Stevenson
Erstvermietung und Verkauf
043 233 62 74
samira.stevenson@sidenzia.ch
Josef Sutter
Erstvermietung und Verkauf
043 233 62 13
josef.sutter@sidenzia.ch
Antonio Varrone
Bewirtschaftung
043 233 62 22
antonio.varrone@sidenzia.ch
Manfred Wörndle
Bewirtschaftung/FM
043 233 62 19
manfred.woerndle@sidenzia.ch
Ursula Zarnitz
Buchhaltung
043 233 62 03
ursula.zarnitz@sidenzia.ch